The Breakdown Episode 128

Posted: January 20, 2019 in Uncategorized

Featuring tracks from Broken Bells, Death Cab for Cutie, NoMBe, Chelou, Elderbrook, DMA’s, Ten Fe, and Yoke Lore.


Stream it in podcast format here: 


Stream it on Spotify here:


Stream it on 8-Tracks here


Download the MP3 of the file here: the indie electro breakdown episode 128




**See Spotify plugin above for tracklisting**


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s