The Breakdown Episode 175

Posted: May 23, 2023 in Uncategorized

Featuring tracks from Alberta Cross, Katy Steele, Half Moon Run, Elderbrook, Palace, Laurel, Skeleten, Death Cab for Cutie, Royel Otis, and Everything But The Girl.




Don’t forget to catch the weekly radio show of The Indie Electro Breakdown, on demand as a podcast on Apple, Spotify and Google Podcasts; or catch it live by tuning in to Thursday’s at 5pm AEST.


Stream it in podcast format here: 


Stream it on Spotify here:


Download the MP3 of the file here:  The Breakdown Episode 175


**See Spotify plugin above for tracklisting**



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s