The Breakdown Episode 162

Posted: March 23, 2022 in Uncategorized

Featuring tracks from Arcade Fire, Florence + The Machine, Oh Wonder, ODESZA, Real Lies, Bob Moses, TENDER, Dijon, Geographer, Nilüfer Yanya, Gang Of Youths, and Big Thief.


Don’t forget to catch the weekly radio show of The Indie Electro Breakdown, on demand as a podcast on Apple, Spotify and Google Podcasts; or catch it live by tuning in to Thursday’s at 5pm AEDT.


Stream it in podcast format here: 


Stream it on Spotify here:


Download the MP3 of the file here:  The Breakdown Episode 162


**See Spotify plugin above for tracklisting**


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s