The Breakdown Episode 131

Posted: May 25, 2019 in Uncategorized

Featuring tracks from Yeasayer, Tame Impala, No Mono, Chelou, Night Tales, Holy Ghost!, Leif Erikson, Step Rockets, and The Lumineers.


Stream it in podcast format here:


Stream it on Spotify here:


Download the MP3 of the file here: The Indie Electro Breakdown Episode 131




**See Spotify plugin above for tracklisting**


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s