The Breakdown Episode 15

Posted: October 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

Featuring tracks from The Polish Ambassador, Gotye, Van She, Foals, Yeasayer and Friendly Fires.

We are running out of storage space! If you’d like to access to this file, please email


1. Country Mice – Morning Son

2. Hot Chip – Look After Me

3. The Cave Singers – Swim Club

4. The Polish Ambassador – Lions in the Street

5. Germany Germany – Take Me Home

6. Plants and Animals – A New Kind of Love

7. Foster the People – Helena Beat (courtesy of the Muzz)

8. Summer Heart – Please Stay

9. Pretty Lights – Drift Away

10. The Shivers – Used To Be

11. Gotye – Somebody That I Used To Know (feat.Kimbra)

12. Summer Camp – I Want You

13. Van She – Sex City

14. Mount Moriah – Lament

15. Polock – Nice To Meet You

16. Roman S – Your Voice

17. Pepper Rabbit – Rosemary Stretch

18. Foals – Electric Bloom

19. The Cave Singers – All Land Crabs and Divinity Ghosts

20. The Naked and Famous – Jilted Lovers

21. The Polish Ambassador – When the Robo B Boys Just Kill It

22. Yeasayer – O.N.E.

23. Wooden Sky – Something Hiding in the Night For Us

24. Friendly Fires – Hurting


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s